Too - 2000 (Unreleased)

01. Roads

02. Home

03. Train

04. Bubbles

05. Sun

06. Refrigerator

07. Born Dead

This album was never officially released.

All the tracks here are just rehearsal demos.

"TOO" originally planned to record this album but by the time all the songs were written and all the demos were completed the band went their separate ways.

The only recordings left by "TOO" are these rehearsal demos.

playing the whole album